AFSCME PIA Logo.jpeg

US Senator Sherrod Brown

State Senator Nickie Antonio

Yvonne Conwell, Cuyahoga County Council

Dale Miller, Cuyahoga County Council

Sunny Simon, Cuyahoga County Council

Martin Sweeney, Cuyahoga County Council

State Representative, Monique Smith

State Representative, Mike Skindell

State Representative, Bride Rose Sweeney

Justin M. Bibb, Mayor of Cleveland


Annette Blackwell, Mayor of Maple Heights


Michael Dylan Brennan, Mayor of University Heights

Tim DeGeeter, Mayor of Parma

Meghan F. George, Mayor of Lakewood

Nicole Dailey Jones, Mayor of North Olmsted


Georgine Welo, Mayor of South Euclid

Riley Alton, Olmsted Township Trustee

Blaine Griffin, Cleveland City Council president

Kerry McCormack, Cleveland City Council Ward 3

Kevin Conwell, Cleveland City Council Ward 9

Rebecca Maurer, Cleveland City Council Ward 12

Jenny Spencer, Cleveland City Council Ward 15

Brian Kazy, Cleveland City Council Ward 16

Charles Slife, Cleveland City Council Ward 17

Michael Kilbane, Fairview Park City Council president


John Litten, Lakewood City Council president


Kyle Baker, Lakewood City Council

Tom Bullock, Lakewood City Council

Sarah Kepple, Lakewood City Council


Tristan Rader, Lakewood City Council

Jason Shachner, Lakewood City Council

Dan O'Malley, Port of Cleveland Board


Bridget King, Fairview Park City Council

Tony Cuda, Cleveland Heights City Council

Melody Hart, Cleveland Heights City Council

Anthony Mattox Jr., Cleveland Heights City Council

Josie Moore, Cleveland Heights City Council

Dan Heintz, Cleveland Heights & University Heights Board of Education

Julian Rogers, Cleveland Hts. Democratic City Leader

Jeanne Gallagher, Rocky River City Council

Christina Morris, Rocky River City Council

Steve Holecko, Middleburg Heights City Leader / CCPC Political Director